Flagstone Community Association

Home Page
Happy New Year!  2016 will be exciting for Flagstone.  Keep in touch here on our site and on our FaceBook page for updates!
Flagstone Subdivision is a family friendly community in the heart of Ooltewah. This website is dedicated to keeping our residents up to date on what's going on in Flagstone. We hope you find this site useful. We will do our best to stay "up to the day" current on things going on in our neighborhood. Please help us with this by keeping us informed of any Flagstone news you may know of!

Events for July ! Put these on your calendar and come meet some neighbors!


 Join us on FaceBook!
'Friends of Flagstone Community'


CHECK OUT ACTIVITIES GOING ON AT THE POOL! 
FCA MEMBERS ONLY
JOIN THE FUN! - CLICK THE POOL ACTIVITIES TAB 

Join our group & discussion on Facebook!  Friends of Flagstone Community

Jill King - President
President@flagstone-community.com

Sharon Whitson - Vice President, Membership
VPMembership@flagstone-community.com


General Membership $75.00
**JOIN BY FEBRUARY 28, 2016 AND SAVE $25!

Pool Membership (1st year) $275.00
Pool Membership (renewal) $250.00  
**JOIN BY FEBRUARY 28, 2016 AND SAVE $50!!

THIS YEAR WE WILL BE ABLE TO ELECTRONICALLY TAKE CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS!


Mail all membership payments and documentation to:
FCA
PO Box 373
Ooltewah, TN 37363
 

Michael & Ashley Weller- Vice Presidents, Pool

VPPool@flagstone-community.com


Kay McKinney - Treasurer

Treasurer@flagstone-community.com


Shanda Morrison  - Secretary
Secretary@flagstone-community.com


Special Events Coordinator

SpecialEvents@flagstone-community.com


Sherri Pratt - Hospitality & Webmaster

Webmaster@flagstone-community.com


2016 Board Members for Flagstone Community Association
President - Jill King
VP Membership - Sharon Whitson
VP's Pool - Michael & Ashley Weller 
Secretary - Shanda Morrison
Treasurer - Kay McKinney


Committees:
Special
Events - FCA board
Hospitality - Sherri Pratt
 

Website courtesy of Sherri Pratt - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Realty Center, your resident Flagstone realtor, sherripratt1999@gmail.com or 423-760-6062.

Website Builder