Flagstone Community Association

Home Page
Good Day Flagstone residents!  Keep in touch on our website here and on our FaceBook page for updates!
Flagstone Subdivision is a family friendly community in the heart of Ooltewah. This website is dedicated to keeping our residents up to date on what's going on in Flagstone. We hope you find this site useful. We will do our best to stay "up to the day" current on things going on in our neighborhood. Please help us with this by keeping us informed of any Flagstone news you may know of! 


Happy March!
 
Chester Bankston was our guest at the January 9, 2017 meeting.  Chester went over some good information about growth in Ooltewah, zoning and other neighborhood concerns such as speed humps.  Jill King led the meeting and we got a real estate market report for Flagstone.  

This site is updated with dates for events and holidays.  

 






 Join us on FaceBook!
'Friends of Flagstone Community'


CHECK OUT ACTIVITIES GOING ON AT THE POOL! 
FCA MEMBERS ONLY
JOIN THE FUN! - CLICK THE POOL ACTIVITIES TAB 

Join our group & discussion on Facebook!  Friends of Flagstone Community

Jill King - President
President@flagstone-community.com

David King - Vice President, Membership
VPMembership@flagstone-community.com


General Membership $75.00


Pool Membership (1st year) $275.00
Pool Membership (renewal) $250.00  


GO TO THE 'PAY MEMBERSHIP DUES HERE' LINK ABOVE TO PAY VIA PAYPAL!


Mail all membership payments and documentation to:
FCA
PO Box 373
Ooltewah, TN 37363
 
Jeff Glass- Vice President, Pool
VPPool@flagstone-community.com


Kay McKinney - Treasurer

Treasurer@flagstone-community.com


D. J. Omarkhail  - Secretary
Secretary@flagstone-community.com


Special Events Coordinator

SpecialEvents@flagstone-community.com


Sherri Pratt - Hospitality & Webmaster

Webmaster@flagstone-community.com


2016 Board Members for Flagstone Community Association
President - Jill King
VP Membership - David King
VP's Pool - Jeff Glass
Secretary - D. J. Omarkhail
Treasurer - Kay McKinney


Committees:
Special
Events - FCA board
Hospitality - Sherri Pratt
 

Website courtesy of Sherri Pratt - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Realty Center, your resident Flagstone realtor, sherripratt1999@gmail.com or 423-760-6062.

Website Builder